Hi to all!! I‘m excited to be here, to get to know you, the AppicsApp and, of course, ...

in #appics6 years ago

... to post some of my stuff as well. I love photography, making videos, singing, music, art, travelling, technics, nature, animals, healthy life, ... you may see some of them here 😄. See you 👋😊

17a91a19ee69c3819d89b5e26807b160

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Voted your post @0.03$

Just "Follow" For "Free Potential Votes" For Your Future Posts. I am A Curator.

Hi, thank you! Where follow, on appics?

Hello White Pocahontas, I'm Oatmeal, and I love to sing, dance, draw, write, film. I love cats. You look like a swimmer. Beautiful. I love to eat from my garden. I'm from Oregon. Welcome to Steemit.

Hi joeyarnoldvn 😀 thank you!! ..sounds like you love lots of really cool stuff 😉 I‘m not a swimmer, but I really love to be at the ocean! I‘m from Austria!

Awesome. Do you like to climb trees? You look like a lot of fun, how are you?

It's been a long time since I climbed a tree! I‘m fine, thanks, having great time with my new ukulele.🎶 How are you doing?

I'm good. Been doing spring cleaning in the summer.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Good Luck Here! :-)
Thanks for your reply.

Hi pretty 💙💙💙So excited to see ur next post. Have fun here 😊

Hi tinkerbell09, nice to meet you 😀 thank you!! 💜

U welcome 😊

Welcome to Appics !! Happy to have you 😊🙏🏼

Hi felixsander 😀 thank you!!

Nice to see you here!
Welcome and follow for you!

Hey Marion! Good to have you on appics, welcome to the platform!

Hi agent! thank you!!

Congratulations @marionkunst! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit marionkunst. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

good to know! cool! thank you!

best of luck :)

thank you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64