HOME! Sunshine Thursday In Vienna On My Terrasse....But No Juicy Hugs Today For Me! ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... Can anybody explain Valentines Day and why we need to poke singles like me?

SO! Let me be honest! I am a little heartbroken at the moment because some of the people I love the most don’t seem to care about me. “Never take anything personally” as Miguel Ruiz says. Sounds easy. right?

“To make a difference in someone’s life you don’t need to be brilliant, nor rich, beautiful or perfect. You just have to care”

I forgot where I read those wise words......

I DO care FOR all YOU Steemians!
My 💜 to this fab community!
I HUG YOU today and everyday.....virtually.

Music by IAMDDB

https://youtu.be/jeup_CQDeTQ

James Blake

Sort:  

Happy Valentine's Day to you @mammasitta.

Every day many many hugs please hahhhaa
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

aweeeeee. We care about you too and send hugs right back at ya

Wow! So so so wonderful to see you on my blog Paula, especially sending your hugs my way! I do appreciate your warm presence in this community very much for a long time, even though we never communicated much. I shower myself being cared for. I had a tough year .....🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah sorry to hear you had a hard year, i hope it gets better. And thanks for the appreciation, its hard to get to communicate with everyone. I decided to take time off discord and focus on the block so i could engage on more posts. Pamper your self a little, sounds like you deserve it.

Posted using Partiko Android

At the end all is more than good. I am truly blessed because I conquered a huge challenge! I am planning to write about it soon. It still feels like a dream within a dream.....🌈

Here is part 1
https://steemit.com/breastcancerawareness/@mammasitta/boobs-biopsy-and-why-every-woman-should-get-her-regular-check-ups-part1

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow you have faced a lot, you are very strong, thank you for sharing that with me. You might enjoy this so, its very inspiring :-) I hope you do watch it all.

Wow! That’s so beautiful! Thanks a lot for sharing such 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

they have done amazing work in Ireland, Im glad you liked it.

I even posted the video on my FB 😁😂 super awesome indeed! Are you from Ireland?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemians always love you the most : )

Wow! My heart is warming up .....thank you sweetness! 🌈

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am late, I know! 99 virtual long hugs from me and a real one the next time we see each other! ❤️

Let me squeeze you as my thank you for wishing me the most wonderful things we all need 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hiermit stelle ich dir einen Gutschein für eine feste und herzliche Umarmung aus, den du bei meinem nächsten Wien-Besuch einlösen kannst.

Yeahhhhhh Mein Gott! Ich freue mich so sehr auf ein Wiedersehen und Danke Dir von ganzem Herzen 💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

A73AE024-E8B8-4644-B50C-127875261C85.jpeg

Living life, breath and suck in the sunshine!

A big hug from me!!!

Oh oh oh !!! Super nice to hear from you! I got a bit lost in space Hahhaa! All Best Rich!!! 🥰🥰🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Viel Spass heute, auch als Single :-))))

Du auch?? Hahha! Freedom has its price sometimes . Schade Dich in Wien zu verpassen 🥰😚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry für die späte Antwort!!!!! Voll schade aber gerne das nächste mal :-)))

Wäre echt super Dich zu sehen und bissi quatschen

Posted using Partiko iOS

Das schaffen wir sicher :-)))

You got a virtual hug from me which is called resteem on steemit ;-)

Ach wie lieb von Dir wieder zu hören! Brauche dieses hugs 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50