Good Question! How To Deal With A**Holes? Check This Clip ....#Wisdomwednesday

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... I adore Russel Brand somehow because he is one of them but his extremely wise words, speaking my mind.

Fun: https://ohnotheydidnt.livejournal.com/80232537.html

The other day I got this excuse after treating me badly : “ Yeah, I know that I am an A**hole sometimes.” I couldn’t find words for a proper reply and was only shaking my head.

oh well....at least he knew the truth about himself.

Use the tag : wisdomwednesday

Here is the Instagram link to find out how to deal with difficult people.......if you still don’t know yet 😅 https://www.instagram.com/p/ByUZEEFnopz/?igshid=12eabft9auq3e

Yours
Mammasitta

Full Video Here :

Sort:  

You're right, this guy is awesome someone and their pathology is non of my business sometimes we're independent of opinion and so some people tend to rub theirs off on one.
I definitely don't give a coin about these kinda people. We're asholes in a cooler way I think

Hahaha ! I adore you as well! You are such wise young man but please just in case you see a man like THAT could you send him my way? Otherwise I might turn into a real “Bi***! Since I am single I am learning really crazy stuff! 😱🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha my word! How did you know I was young? Well yeah I'm single too and sometimes loneliness makes me do really crazy things, but yeah well being a bi*** sometimes can be really interesting

I can feel your vibrations :) and hey as I wrote the other day in my article >I love to be alone but I would like to be alone with someone sometimes 😅

Yeah sometimes we definitely want to want someone that'll exactly suit our world, imperfectly with mistakes allowed you know. I'll write a poem in dedication to you by this times tomorrow

What an honor to have one poem of yours dedicated to “me” wow! Can’t wait to read it

Meanwhile I allow myself to add this link again because it fits to this article so well

https://steemit.com/relationships/@mammasitta/feelings-are-our-friends-not-enemies-feelings-become-status-updates-and-ghosting-a-new-trend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah the poem Will reflect on this discussion really. if you use ginabot you'll see the poem notifications exactly 24 hours from now.

Definitely fit into the article so much really sometimes we must know that we aren't weak for what we feel

I am super proud of my feelings and that I can express most of the time freely unless I am intimidated for a second. If anybody can’t handle the grade of my intensity, they are welcome to walk away and watch how I do as well. It’s a waste of time otherwise! How boring to deal with people who can’t be authentic and honest. Showing emotions is so sexy IMO!

43E43B6D-9FEC-41AC-B31B-B90F6BBF34EA.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to find a better #wisdomwednesday story though.....my own 😅

I think I have been a difficult person before also

Meeee too but for sure I try to improve and at least try my Best to be kind even if I get hurt. Did you watch the clip?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you talking about the livejournal? I tried watching it but it seems I can't watch any video on that site.

Thanks for the video. I appreciate

Life is simple! We are complicated 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm. You are right on that also

An interesting review @mammasitta and can see this man went through his life full of obstacles, but this added wisdom to him, that’s what matters most!

Don’t we all before we can call ourselves as wise enough! I have been a difficult woman and still have to learn many more lessons

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85