Va Va Voom! Sophia Loren! Italian Goddess! Smashing Womancrush Wednesday! I keep on ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... eating my spicy Pasta 🌶 and praise my “Virgosister’s” incredibly sexy body.

Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than the belief that she is beautiful.

My father nearly gave me her name because I was born September 20, like her but my mother insisted to interrupt his idea. I wonder why 😂😂😂

A timeless Belezza!

Yours Mammasitta

Bella Sophia! Inside & Out! A Queen!

Sort:  

I just realized why I have an affinity to Mammasitta, My own Mother was born on September 20th also. A day of great women births :D

Woahhhh! Are you kidding!? What’s her name!??? 🙏🙌😻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sofia, such a wonderful woman!!!! <3

Si si si !!!!!! La bellezza!!!

What you see she ows to Spagetti Hahha
Here we go :

Sofia and Marcello Mastroianni, I love every movie with this wonderful couple! This is my favorite scenes:

So so so good ! Marcello in La dolce Vita is devine as well 💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yaaas! Love Sophia🥰. 100% class...all the way. I appreciate your taste @mammasita!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha wonderful! Somebody knows Sophiaaaa! I do appreciate your taste 🌶👠

Posted using Partiko iOS

much too late to upvote, but hey, you posted my first crush!

Nice and tasteful crush 💋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh nice im virgo too..August 30th, shes got gorgeous hair too

Are you kidding? Let’s create a Virgo Steemian club 😆 She got stunning everything. I just can’t get used to the Kardashian kind of girls looks wherever you go. I can’t see that class and sophistication anymore

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol we totally need to...

Ah...you can see what a virgo male goes through with girls now

I added a link of her movies and here is another one

Virgo men are even more complicated hahhaa 😮

I was born September 22 so I guess I'll be joining you for the party in four months time, great body she's got there

I really need to collect all steemian virgos 🥰

Have you seen her movies ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol yeah you need to lol haha No I certainly haven't seen any, would you recommend?

You miss out on movie history!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sophia Loren - Such an amazing beauty and personality - with great philosophy on life too!

Have a beautiful day

Upvoted and resteemed :D

A very italian beauty, pride of my Nation!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a few of those stunning beauties in Italy I wrote about like Gina Or Monica Bellucci and many more 🌺 https://steemit.com/girlcrsuh/@mammasitta/girl-crush-monica-bellucci

Monica Bellucci is a great woman, I personally love homegrown blackberries

if you haven't cried, your eyes can't be beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

tears sometimes clarify your view ☺️

Oh yes! They do clear my vision for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh Yeah!!! I couldn’t agree more! 😍

💋💋💋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46