Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4

Thank you so much Signore 😊


Hey @luigi-the-gnome, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Happy caturday to you too. Also what is appics dapp specific for?

ptn3pz.png it is an app that is more made for pictures, I would say like Instagram, you can publish only one picture at once, I'm using it for less than a week so I can not give you much info, i have to confess there are not many infos you can find on it...I am myself lost in the middle of it and more familiar with eSteem surfer that I use on computer 😉

lol i also trued to figure this out. couldnt find much info either! maybe chekohler can help us figure it out, he has his eyes and ears glued to the blog chain!

Hey @chekohler, can you shed some light on appics? Myself and @ligui-the-gnome would like some more info!

It’s basically the Instagram of steem but it also has cross chain ability I think with Tron! Looks like it’s taking over from @steepshot and @deegram who have been super quiet of late

You can post one picture or video to the blockchain but it doesn’t look great it’s better to view it in their front end!

The iOS app can be accessed on TestFlight so an app in an app since it’s not live on the store yet I’m not sure about android

They are more focused on bringing over Instagram influencers bleh

Their token is listed on steem engine so you can earn and trade it but I haven’t gotten into it jusy isn’t my vibe

Thanks for the infos @checkohler 😉

Aaah cool. So just another insta. Thanks for that!

Happy Steem anniversary to you both. Those are great drawings in the card.

Happy Caturday!

!CATtip 25

@saboin is sending you a tip of 25CAT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71