You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MonoMad Saturday! My Fancy 93 Year Young Mutti! Never leave the house without your ...

in #appics6 years ago

... shades and always make sure you look at a man’s mother and how he treats her before you start dating!

mmmm....dubious advice...lol
My mum was psychopath! (well low functioning sociopath, actually - but not splitting hairs...)

I treat psychopaths very differently than other people!

Sort:  

Haaaahhhh sorry but that’s funny :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait until you read part 3,!llo - its sat here, 80% finished - distracted at the moment...

Can’t wait

Posted using Partiko iOS

...never be sorry for laughing...

( I got around the problem though - I moved to other countries, which made meeting her quite impossible!)

I actually did the same ....moving to many other countries 🙈😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Part 3 , mademoiselle...
This was fun. Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/swinging-vines-in-vienna-part-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48