#๐•˜๐•–๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•™๐•’๐•ก๐•–๐•”๐•™๐•’๐•๐•๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•– ๏ผฌ๏ผฏ๏ผก๏ผค๏ผฉ๏ผฎ๏ผง... โ– โ–‚ โ–„ โ–… โ–† โ–‡ โ–ˆ All good thing ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... s...

Well lets keep the inspirations going with this challenge. Appics + Actifit joining forces.
When you have a healthy routine in life it helps with those ups and downs.

If you want to reach a goal, you must see the reaching of it in your own mind before you actually reach your goal.


Today was a simple day. No treadmill today. But some good ol Mental training and music making. Daily activities of life oh and free yogurt at yogurtland ... Oh and a free blaze pizza with my accumulated flames that needed to be used.

Hope your day was well. Stay strong and keep the healthy life going to be the best you that you can be, more then just physically but mentally as well.

Bโƒค Eโƒค Wโƒค Eโƒค Lโƒค Lโƒค

Boom ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Life is good...
Keep balance...
Stay humble...
Stay strong...
And be you...

โ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฐโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ทโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฆโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ฟโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡พโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ตโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ดโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡ชโ€Œ๐Ÿ‡น

6742e24e3001cfe6693e4ce167a6d7c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Life is good...
Keep balance...
Stay humble...
Stay strong...
And be you...

Short and simple. :) Good advises.

I'm still thinking about the challenge. Not sure what to measure but if I figure that out, perhaps I'll join. Before the challenge ends that is. :D

Yes. Thank you. Just trying to inspire healthy living. Join! No pressure. Yea that is not happening with me. I'm just trying to stay tone and healthy not trying to gain anything. I'm comfortable with who I am how I look. Technically getting or staying "In shape" doesnt show gains just getting healthy and maybe some weight loss. But the only thing I'll be measuring is the distance between my ups and downs. Mental balance is my only goal, and that is my lifes struggle. So I'll be inspiring when I can. Thanks for stopping by. Bโƒค Eโƒค Wโƒค Eโƒค Lโƒค Lโƒค

You too, be well and mentally well balanced. :)

Very cool! Im still unable to post on Appics!? Not sure why some people can some cant!?

Yea been real buggy lately. Same with actifit ... The app is acting all kinds of weird. Thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44