You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #๐•˜๐•–๐•ฅ๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•ค๐•™๐•’๐•ก๐•–๐•”๐•™๐•’๐•๐•๐•–๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•– ๏ผฌ๏ผฏ๏ผก๏ผค๏ผฉ๏ผฎ๏ผง... โ– โ–‚ โ–„ โ–… โ–† โ–‡ โ–ˆ All good thing ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

Life is good...
Keep balance...
Stay humble...
Stay strong...
And be you...

Short and simple. :) Good advises.

I'm still thinking about the challenge. Not sure what to measure but if I figure that out, perhaps I'll join. Before the challenge ends that is. :D

Sort: ย 

Yes. Thank you. Just trying to inspire healthy living. Join! No pressure. Yea that is not happening with me. I'm just trying to stay tone and healthy not trying to gain anything. I'm comfortable with who I am how I look. Technically getting or staying "In shape" doesnt show gains just getting healthy and maybe some weight loss. But the only thing I'll be measuring is the distance between my ups and downs. Mental balance is my only goal, and that is my lifes struggle. So I'll be inspiring when I can. Thanks for stopping by. Bโƒค Eโƒค Wโƒค Eโƒค Lโƒค Lโƒค

You too, be well and mentally well balanced. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44