You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1000 SP for 30 days OR a Bracelet In Support of Dolphins & Whales!! A few days ...

in #appics5 years ago

Hey mate! @khussan, you can try this. I mention you here coz you introduce me here in steemit and always find a way to help me grow here. I can write a thousand reasons for you to win these delagation 😁 @khussan

Sort:  

You are just as good as anyone, give it a go! If you are active and have someone support your engagement. Tell me what you are doing for steem/it

🤔 recruiting memebers lol so far about 3 members have signed up out of which @kramgelo is most active

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention at the moment i am not much active and most of my sp is used by minnowbooster vote selling feature so ill pass 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Baha !! Hilarious

Well, you got to appreciate the honesty.

@kramgelo, you pretty active so like @eaglespirit said, you should apply 👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32