Hello friends look at this creation I just created imagine seeing this coming towards ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the plane window

75b4ec2f38dafd4ec6a5ceabdec34a9d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow 🤩!! Nice 👍🏿

you do realize this user cuts out images from another persons photos, adds a filter, lays it on another photo that isn’t theirs, which is also ran through a filter, then called his own.... So ya, there ain’t no “wow” about it. Those images aren’t even his.

I didn’t realize that because I’m not expert like you. Please I give my wow to who I want.

The images i used are free and have been edited i will not use no more free images only my own from now on have a !BEER


Hey @splatts, here is a little bit of BEER from @kggymlife for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

I didn't realize you couldn't take free images and edit them it's a real shame what is going on with steemit no wonder so many people are leaving it's a joke

Thanks glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05