You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Initiative for Newcomers on APPICS | Newcomer-Europe Account 🌎

in #appics4 years ago

I'm so happy to have been chosen as an Ambassador for this new newcomer-northam account and will do my best to curate on a daily basis! How exactly do I go to that account to upvote from it!? Will I be receiving a link for that!? Thanks again, this is one of my best days ever! Go Team Appics @appics!!👍😍 Upped💯 and resteemed on Steemit!🎉🎊

Sort:  

Hey Karen! We are happy to have you on board! I will send you more details via email tomorrow 👍 (it’s late now in Europe)

Awesome thank you so much @agent , that's what I thought ! I just put up an awesome post about it with a poster I made if you get a chance later to check it out, thanks and sweet dreams!!

You deserve it Karen! Congrats

Awe, thank you so much, your support is greatly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22