It's A Beautiful Friday, 4 Pics! Love From B.C.Canada, Happy TGIF!❄️🌄☀️The sun is ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... FINALLY Shining after days of non stop snow, it's so beautiful out up here in the Mountains, what wonderful day to be alive! 🥰🌄☀️
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE, CHEERS TO MY APPICS FAM.!! 🥰❄️🌄☀️

5aba35d7ddcb5eec3538f0e556528051

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

What a beautiful day photo share love from high in the mountains of southern B.C. in the Okanagan! Thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!

20200117_110433-COLLAGE.jpg

IMG_20200117_110238.jpg

IMG_20200117_110303.jpg

IMG_20200117_111118.jpg


@karenmckersie

"All Photos Taken and Created By Me From our Homestead up In the Mountains of SNOWY British Columbia Canada @karenmckersie , On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"*
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bl

Sort:  

Wow!!! Is that your homestead tucked back in there?? I have always dreamed of living up and away somewhere. Ive talked to my children about living far out kike this. Then they talked to me about a revolt..lol.

Haha! I actually took this shot of my diveway up to my 1/2 built house from my front window that faces the road! It was to cold to go outsude lol! If you check out my blog you will find lots of beautiful winter shots from my Homestead! Thanks so much for your awesome reply!

Wow 👀 nice 📸✔️

Thanks for your awesome reply! Its so nice to see the blue skies and sunshine!

Very beautiful!!!

Thanks for your kind reply! Its a beautiful day!!

Beautiful landscape😍❄️I love snow but at the moment it's too warm for it in Hamburg.

Thanks for your kind reply! I will send you ours, we have to much lately, lol! I love the snow but its to much, just glad its stopped for a couple days lol!

Oh yes,please,it will be a great idea😀

Haha, awesome, its on the way, lol!!

Oh,sent too early.So thank you for this amazing shot I love it❤️

Your welcome 😀

💐❤️

Beautiful, I love such Winter images and I do hope to have such a landscape here soon too, if the Winter finally decides to visit us also 😉
Thank you so much for posting these photos, Karen 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @karenmckersie!
@karenmckersie will receive 0.39399413 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26266275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Glad you liked them! Its a beautiful Friday! Thanks for your kind reply and support!

All my pleasure - you're welcome, @karenmckersie, I am so hard waiting for snow and am always thankful when I see lovely fresh snow images 🙂


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉

Thank you very much!👍❤👌

deranged You just received DERANGED @karenmckersie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @karenmckersie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thats awesome thank you!👍❤💯☕


Hey @karenmckersie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @karenmckersie someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Oh wow thank you!❤👍💯

Awe, thanks for your kind reply, im glad you like my photo, I am ready for spring, lol! Thanks for the tokens!

You're welcome, @karenmckersie, all my pleasure 🙂
We haven't even had real snow here and you are ready for spring ... I'm ready for the winter ;)


To give a !DERANGED and a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @karenmckersie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @karenmckersie someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @karenmckersie Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

It looks beautiful and I love the colors.

Its definitely a winter wonderland here, im starting to wish for spring time as we are getting cabin fever now in this small place thats being built.

Literally a perfect post card photo.

Thanks it really is beautiful but im wishing for spring!

Congratulations @karenmckersie, your post successfully recieved 0.39399413 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@johannpiber earned : 0.26266275 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05