🥰🍁APPICS Passion Rewarded Contest, ENTRY #2 : Living A Country Lifestyle, Blogging ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... From The Mountains Of Beautiful British Columbia Canada, With A Passion to Also Cook and Bake Which Will be My 3rd. Entry.
🥰 Hope you all like my second entry, It was a lot of fun to create, Your Support Is Much Appreciated! Thank You, and Good luck to everyone!!🥰🤞🌄

8e1378ee44de851ab6848e0230f360fa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

My Entry #1:

https://steemit.com/appics/@karenmckersie/appics-v1-appics-im-50118
tmp_2019112617195577903 (1).jpg

Both Entries were created from this awesome mountain shot I took on my Google Pixel ll XL Cell Phone, from my country homestead near Beaverdell in Beautiful British Columbia Canada, Thanks for stopping by!


If you would like to enter, check out this posting by @appics Team or any of the Postings by @sirwinchester , @mrs.steemit , @soldier , And Enter today to win some Fantastic Prizes!!! GO APPICS, ITS GOING TO BE EPIC!!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@appics/gxgohi9kob5


@karenmckersie

Sort:  

So glad you liked it, Thank You!

Glad to see u back on steem sirwinchester please make some Appics posts and help Appics see the sense of expanding to launch a pegged token on telos

Because with Appics on newdex we can do so much but eos is slow and hard to use right now with EIDOS everyone is denied of service coin LOL but telos let's you experience some incredible usability and anyway regardless I AM STOKED to really buy Appics when it funds a nice bottom after some serious trading I wanna see the team sell more tokens and make deals with large companies to buy big amounts and I need to learn how the Appics eos token works with the app and if anything but steempower let's be get paid? Appics will enable scot or has it? Appics steempeak tribe right? I'd love to learn Appics method for its app and humble myself to help work together with the appics team who've pioneered cross chain platforms . Like SAND APX uses Steem for social media and EOSIO for its larger volume market and mainnet smart contracts

Really cool and creative design Karen. I like the layout and the colors

Thanks so much for checking it out, and your kind reply! I had fun creating them and just finished Baking and Writing on my Strawberry Rubard Pie earlier today as my third entry, Lol, Im afraid I have become addicted to Appics!!! 😬😋😂😂😂

I had a hard time writing on it with cold icing pens but the Pie itself Really turned Awesome, thanks for checkng it out!!😋👍

Best of luck in the contest!

Thanks! Same to you!!!👍📷❤

Beautiful art @ passion rewarded 💎

Thank you for your kind reply!

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 220000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 230000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome, thanks for the information!

Bro everything in Appics is perfect except the accidental mini game of trying to upvote a comment lol

Thanks for your comment! I agree in that the comment upvote is a little tricky to use. So what did you think of my Entry into the "Passion Rewarded" Contest!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38