My 1st.Entry: APPICS "Passion Rewarded" Contest / ๐ŸŒ„ Created From My Mountain Ho ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

... mestead View, In Beautiful British Columbia Canada!๐Ÿ
Hope You all like my First entry, I had lots of fun creating and really appreciate all your support! Thank You, and Good Luck To Everyone!!๐Ÿคž๐Ÿฅฐ

99eae2f691ba16d6b694a6938aa047f9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

My first entry was created from this awesome mountain shot I took on my Google Pixel ll XL Cell Phone, from my country homestead near Beaverdell in Beautiful British Columbia Canada, Thanks for stopping by!

00000IMG_00000_BURST20191124130119087_COVER.jpg

If you would like to enter, check out this posting by @appics Team or any of the Postings by @sirwinchester , @mrs.steemit , @soldier , And Enter today to win some Fantastic Prizes!!! GO APPICS, ITS GOING TO BE EPIC!!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@appics/gxgohi9kob5

Sort: ย 

Good luck. It looks great ;) keep the entries coming

Thank you!! You too my friend!!

I just posted my second entry, and im looking forward to seeing what your next entry will be!!! Im sure it will be fabulous!!

Really cool! Love the Appics diamond ๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š good luck in the contest!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for your kind reply, so glad you liked it! Who Doesn't Love Diamonds, lol!!โค๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿ’Ž

Wow, this is very creative. Good luck.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ

Thanks for checking out my entry, glad you like it, your support is much appreciated! hope you decide to enter, I will be watching for it, and good luck!!

Nice design Karen. Love your new profile photo as well

Awe thanks for your kind reply, im glad you like it!!

Wow! This is brilliant... How did you do it.. just curious..

I created this in Tool whiz photos from a photo taken from my homestead which is what I am passionate about! Glad you liked it Thank you!!

Okay! Cool

This is a beautiful place, easy to understand your passion about being there and having your life in this wonderful nature ..๐Ÿ˜‰

Yes for sure! Thanks for your awesome reply! If you decide to enter, best of luck to you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42