Appics Smiley Challenge: "Your Best Smiley Selfie!"😃😆What makes me smile is Irish ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... Cream Whiskey In my Dark Roast Coffee Lol, Life Is Great If You Want It To Be!!😆☕🤣 CHEERS APPICS FAM!And good luck in the Challenge! 😆💋🥰

b4ab3435002d4f89c8e6b9f1781b8958

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Check out the Appics @smileyappics ,Smiley Challenge Here with all the details! This Weeks Challenge:

"Your Best Smiley Selfie!":

https://steemit.com/appics/@smileyappics/appics-v1-appics-im-165281


Join Appics Today Through MY PERSONAL REFERRAL LINK , Easy Peasy If You All Ready Have a Steem Account!:

https://ref.appics.com/?ref=karenmckersie

Sort:  

Is that a liquor??? Looks delicious

Haha, yes indeed, like I said in my post it's Ryans Irish Cream Whiskey lol! It's the same as Baileys, so yummy!😋👍

Irish Whiskey is my favourite. I haven't heard of Ryan's.

Its Irish Cream, just another name brand that costs 5.00 less then Baileys, lol! And way better!

I like your smile, goodluck mam.

Thanks for the Support... I love Irish Whiskey too and Sherry 🍷

Haha, both very delicious lol, thanks!

And good luck to you in the Challenge... we like you smile 😊 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70