🍪 Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie, Loaded With Choc.Chips, Served Warm and Melty...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

🍪DELICIOUS! 😋

2e2db2642c9e7d964dc510d75559c1e1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

This delicious cookie cut into 8 wedges was part of the pizza delivery from Papa Johns yesterday for my sons birthday! You can check out the full Birthday post here with lots of yummy pizza photos!:
https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/my-sons-birthday-today-calls-for-pizza-delivery-philly-cheese-steak-and-spicy-chicken


@karenmckersie

Thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated, have an awesome day!


All Photos Taken On My New Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone
Check my new phones Specs. Here:

https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-black-64gb.html




TOP 2 PEOPLE WHO COMMENT + FOLLOW ME, I WILL UPVOTE AND FOLLOW BACK!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.28% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thanks 😀🍪

Posted using Partiko Android

cookie monster, I want more cookies.....

Haha, me too, I love cookies thanks for your awesome reply!🍪😁😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Just gave to my kids some of this, in smaller bits.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha, cookies are the best especially when warm and Melty!😋🍪😋🍪😋🍪😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your kind reply, it's so delicious!🍪😋🍪😋🍪

Posted using Partiko Android

We need a recipe ... all the best from @aple

It was ordered from Papa John's as I said in my post where I left A link to the birthday post. But I imagine any Chocolate chip cookie recipe would work baked in a round cake pan then cut into 8 wedges like they do.It was delicious!🍪😋🍪😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks chocolaty good.

Thanks, it's so warm and Melty deliciousness!😋🍪😋🍪

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43