You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pleasure of doing nothing.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Hey love!

I think it’s comical that you saw I did work for the small miracles foundation - a non profit that raises money for sick children (Information that I shared on Steem), and you think by looking up the founders of said foundation on google now gives you a way to “scare” me or pretend you have something on me. They don’t even live in the same state as me, numb nuts. You really suck at these detective skills of yours ...

I live in the Sierra mountains .. feel free to come for a visit, I bet you are way less dickish in person.

Only sick one here is you my dear.

How is Ava? Still using her to get attention for yourself? How about Grandma.. does she approve?

Nice try with the Palestine thing to make this one sound like that other dick though! 😉

I’m not scared of you and don’t care if people like me.. that can be a pretty scary combination for someone trying to do what you are doing.

Have a great weekend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66