You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost half of my confidence vlogging when I'm in the US. People get kinda awkward ...

in #appics5 years ago

Vlogging is tough work, no doubt. You've gotta get the right camera angles, camera focus, and audio right. All the while trying to not have people freak out over a camera recording them. Then you have to upload it to a computer and start video editing and arranging all the clips in the proper sequence. So friggin' time intensive. I think it helps if you have a passion for it. I definitely don't, but I have respect for people who do.

Sort:  

The editting take time but I'm ok with it but the part 'to not have them people freak out', that's the hard part haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67