Hello! Iam Jepoy Asinas from Laguna, Philippines. I am 2nd year Student and taking ...

in #appics4 years ago

... BS Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering. My hobby is playing online games like Ragnarok and Mobile Legends but Art is my passion. I liked drawing, painting, papercrafting. Also I can play a Kalimba, its like a Piano.
Thats all and I will try my best to share all my knowledge in this kind of community.

91983224e4366a33af869b6b21fdfd0e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics jepoy! :)

Hello @Jepoyasinas!! I've been looking at your blog and it seems you have some great talents to share!! Awesome tutorials and beautifil paintings!! I'm starting a new project here in Steem, maybe you find some interest in it, let me introduce myself!!

I'm Dr. Knitrias Maryana, I'm trying to develope a project with new Steemians in which creativity, cooperation and education on the blockchain will be keys for the mutual growth. I want to share with you my first post, with the Definition an Roadmap of the Project. Maybe you will find it difficult to understand but don't worry this part is mostly to gather support from other Steemians for this Group. In simple words, the project offers 200 delegated steem power to 10 new accounts to publish and cooperate with fellow members in the growth of their accounts. So is simple: Post, vote and comment, power up, the basis of almost every blockchain blog.

If you like to take a look, here is the link: KNITRIAS PROJECT. Any doubt or comment it will be a pleasure to help. You can find me in @Knitrias or @Leveuf.

The best wishes for your journey and... Steem On!!

Welcome to appics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66