You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50.000 APX Delegation Contest - Upvote and comment this Post with your lifegoal and ...

in #appics4 years ago

My life goal: To become an international motivation speaker. To make many mistakes and to learn and gain many experiences. To help bring the education system worldwide to a new standard. Founding a family with ?? children (woman decides 😂 ) . To travel the world 🌎 and to have an influence everywhere, real influence not IG Bullshit.

Sort:  

Nice Goal my friend. I hope this will be happening in future 😎

Thanks bro 🙏 but compared to other Speakers my journey hasn’t started yet 😉 I’m just 26 Years old. I’ll see things that changes my entire future 😉 #brightfuture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19