50.000 APX Delegation Contest - Upvote and comment this Post with your lifegoal and ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I will choose one of you to delegate 50.000 tokens for 1 month! Good luck everybody 😉

4ed6f2f4d62c4ca9ef2864f9f4231e4e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My life goal: To become an international motivation speaker. To make many mistakes and to learn and gain many experiences. To help bring the education system worldwide to a new standard. Founding a family with ?? children (woman decides 😂 ) . To travel the world 🌎 and to have an influence everywhere, real influence not IG Bullshit.

Nice Goal my friend. I hope this will be happening in future 😎

Thanks bro 🙏 but compared to other Speakers my journey hasn’t started yet 😉 I’m just 26 Years old. I’ll see things that changes my entire future 😉 #brightfuture

Thanks for the opportunity! At the end it’s not about big cars, nice watches or several homes. My life goal is a journey. I want to look in the mirror every single day and say: I do everything for my wife and daughter that they are happy. I believe in myself, push myself to be a better person, travel the world and stay curious. And as Einstein said: „try not to become a man of success but rather try to become a man of value.“ Giving back a little more should always be a priority 😃

This is the right philosophy for getting a happy life 😉💪

I hope to be able to give my daughter everything she needs to thrive and be happy and also grow our family. Besides from that my goal is to grow my business to be able to give back through it and show my daughter how beautiful our world and different cultures can be.

I hope to be able to give my daughter everything she needs to thrive and be happy and also grow our family. Besides from that my goal is to grow my business to be able to give back through it and show my daughter how beautiful our world and different cultures can be.

Sry for the second comment, commenting did not work last night...

Very nice my friend. What is your business?

It is an online trade business :)

You Win this contest 😊🤲 You can use 50.000 APX Token for one month. Viel Spaß damit 🤩

🤩 Wow! Thank you so much. I will use it wisely. I‘ll take it as my birthday present 🤗 Ich habe die Token im Account!

Goal of my Life | First of all, my goal in life is to be a good person. It is not possible for anyone to be perfect, but it is possible to be an honest person, Stand by the helpless people. I have many dreams in my life. Now I am studying Computer Engineering. The next step is to move to Germany, From there I'll finish my graduation. When I was 10 years old, I used to think that I would study abroad. Ever since I was about 14, I thought I'd study in Germany. And that thought is still in my mind, From then on I started to learn about Germany. How to get to germany!, i started to learn about those processes. And one day I will go Inshallah. When my study is over. When I will be a computer engineer, when my life established. Then I will come back to my country. I will spend the rest of my life with my family and help the helpless people. I have always loved helping the helpless, one of my Passion😊.

Nice description my friend 😉 Good Passion

Thank you🙏😊.

Good initiative. Greetings and thanks..🙂

Comment your life goal to get the chance to win 50.000 APX delegate for one month. 😉

The goal of my life is to take care of my family as best I can. Best regards... 🙂🙋‍♂️

My life goal: teaching my kids my own values and raise them to a even better me. Values are: 1.be happy about what you have 2.be hungry for new things and stay focused on how to it done 3.never quit 4.explore the world 5.show respect to everything & everyone

Life Goal: Travel the world and finally after im 70 years old, settle in Jeju Islands, South Korea 🇰🇷

My goal in life is to be happy. Nobody’s life is guaranteed and you’re number can be called anytime. While I’m on this planet I wanna spread nothing but the feeling of love and unity between people. 💫

My Life Goal: I want to be a good man , I want to spent my whole life with honesty. And lastly i want to help all people who needs help! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16