Hello everyone it feels great to be here, this is not my first post though🙈 but ...

in #appics4 years ago

... I'm officially introducing myself.
My name is Ebele from Nigeria,im a freelancer and an entrepreneur. I love to read, travel and learn.
Thank you for having me😊. I'm looking forward to give my best to the platform and also enjoy the best from this platform..
Thanks

b2590a0bbe938db6db5df48f3b784ff8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics. Have a great stay here.

Welcome to Appics 🙌 It's nice to see you here.

Welcome to the family🙌

Hello Ebele,

Welcome to Steem! I am glad to see that you found this platform through appics. If you are interested, I invite you to write a full-fledged introduceyourself article with some getting to know you facts! There will also soon be a newcomer achievement system!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here on Steem! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Stunning one ☝🏿 🤩✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72