You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pre-voting for Miss November week 47 is ongoing !!!

in #appics5 years ago

Thank you for your comment. You see the idea behind the contest is to support models here on the steem Blockchain by giving them a bigger audience (mainly by Upvotes and resteems not visible here on Appics). I normaly cite every original Post but it is not possible here on Appics. Please check my Profile on an other Frontend to get a better idea what this account is planned for. For the teaser I am posting here on appics I would say combining several Photos or parts from them into an Collage is a genuine creative act and therefore establishes an alone-standing artwork. Overmore none of the models will be unhappy to get an bigger audience and more Traffic on their accounts as exactly this was their intention posting their pics. I try to establish a service Featuring models and I also give back a big Part of the revenues to the models and for public Relation (bounty, prices). I would love to here from your side how I can run this Service here on Appics without getting flagged or Break any rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32