"My 2020: Just a normal day: My January 2020".

in #appics5 years ago

This is an entry fo @anomadsoul contest sponsored by @blocktrades.

You can read the details here

After experiencing flood in the end of year 2019, I'm glad that my year 2020 start to bring good weather and beautiful Sunshine.

Weather.

5th January 2020
l5xuny.jpg

We got flooded again on the 11th January 2020.

dy1fll.jpg

But then, we see sunshine again on the 20th January 2020.

7xdy3p.jpg

Rushing.

I travel to work by train and just this month, I didn't manage to catch up the train for two to three times already 😅.

uvmpo5.jpg

Once, I park on the wrong parking spot and being left with notes.

21st January 2020
7qmxra.jpg

Before dawn from Monday to Friday, I will leave my two beloved person still in dream land for work.

onpyjv.jpg

Health.

Went to see doctor on the 22nd January 2020 because of this...

yu5e9t.jpg

And today, 24th January 2020 is my day of minor surgery called IND (incision and dressing). Hope everything goes well.

Others.

Other than that is my #health2020 and #hasil2020 target this year.

I guess this is my normal day in January 2020.

Chinese New Year is coming soon but that will be another story to write. 🥰

n4sdo6.gif

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

How did your surgery go?
Get well soon. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Today is day 3 and everything seems to be going well for now. Waiting for day 7 on this friday for the stitches to be remove.
Pain is still bearable, back to work today.

@heartbeat1515 By now your stitches will be removed soon. I hope it heals well. ❤️

Thank you. Can't wait for tomorrow but the wound is not healing well. Hopefully, everything goes as well as it could be tomorrow.

@heartbeat1515 How is it now? You use your finger too much or? I hope not more strange tissue ❤️

7x6rqw.jpg

Looks like it slowly healing. The doctor said that it will take some time to heal. I still feel the numbness but I hope it will get better as quick as it can. Thank you.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Congratulations @heartbeat1515! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64