It's the weekend! Haha, that't super exciting for pretty much everyone that doesn't ...

in #appics4 years ago

... work in the restaurant community ;P (i.e. me)
Whatever, it's fine, it's fine. I can still appreciate that brownies are perfect for today even though it's basically my "monday". Blah. 😝

Also, ALSO, 🏈Superbowl 🏈is coming up quick and every Superbowl party has to have brownies. I'm pretty sure that's a legitimate law somewhere.😉

So I have to tell you about these wondrously amazing brownies that seriously taste just like almond joys, but with pistachios instead of almonds (which I think I prefer to almonds). Most everyone in my family are huge fans of almond joy candies and they completely flipped over these.

The key ingredient here, and one that I probably overuse in my recipes, coconut milk baby! You put the creamy stuff in the brownies and the icing and it gives them this epic, yet somehow mild, coconut flavor like you won’t believe! Are you drooling yet?🥥🍫

Coconut and Pistachio brownies!

e0668b7675e13cd08328b518e9c769a6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Those look hella decadent! Brownies for the win

Pistachio with brownies!!! Mind blowing combination :)

I'm so glad you like them!

I love brownies. One of my faves.

So do I! Thanks for the comment!

You always manage to make everything look so exotic. 🤩😍

Hi, @gringalicious!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looking so tasty to enjoy that :)

You're so sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92