Is there anything more amazing than chocolate? Not really but sometimes adding c ...

in #appics5 years ago

... hocolate to things can be slightly more awesome. This chocolate hazelnut butter for example, SO GOOOOOOOD!

Hope you're having a beautiful day!

c7f8f8ae2dc9abcfb7c6e9af7c308fc1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have a new year resolution to eat less sugar, but if there is something like this in front of you, you can't keep your resolution intact for very long time.

I bleed chocolate, this looks beyond scrumptious. Great job as always gringalicious, you inspire us foodies around the world.

I'm not much of a sweets person, but I make an exception for chocolate.

Oh, hello!!! I just bought a milk frother today, so maybe ill have to make hot choc!!

A shot of vodka in it would be awesome 😂😂😂

Wow, I would like to have some chocolates now!

chocolate makes everything so special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83