You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, friends🤚🏼 I thought I would like to bring some fun to the boring days in ...

in #appics4 years ago

psychologist girl and law boy

> A guy asked a girl in a university library: "Do you mind if I sit beside you?”

> The girl replied with a loud voice: "I DON'T WANT TO SPEND THE NIGHT WITH YOU!"

> All the students in the library started staring at the guy; he was truly embarrassed.

> After a couple of minutes, the girl walked quietly to the guy's table and said: "I study psychology, and I know what a man is thinking. I guess you felt embarrassed, right?”

> The guy then responded with a loud voice: “$500 FOR ONE NIGHT? THAT'S TOO MUCH!”

> All the people in the library looked at the girl in shock.The guy whispered in her ear: "I study law, and I know how to screw people".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80