Appics Tech in progress.

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

HNWT6DgoBc18DMVbEVbsyoPKVtPMd3AGZfcRonCNPVvHZM8uGsptvDyRXkEE5MixECvbWroFtD3bnMTiSY4UCMqMdCX8BniTiS3BhdvnEDw47Xtg7pH85vLkYiy.jpg

I am working on a new collage animation for @appics and I am super excited. I had to share a bit from the progress.

Sort:  

Looks like it's gonna be coolio! Right up my alley :D

Yes, I think that you would like the result😊 Thank you for the encouragement 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you georgeboya! You've just received an upvote of 17% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Very creative, circuits and electronic boards are generally cool buddy! as always, another masterpiece from you! :)

Oh, thank you so much😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!! Looks awesome as always! I'm excited to see the finished product!! 😁🙌

I am happy that you like it @agent😊 I think pretty soon it will be ready😊

The Tech Priestess!!! You are animating it??? Amazing :D I look forward to seeing the result :D :D :D

Oh, thank you so much for the encouragment Spider:) It is a lot of work but i believe the result will be amazing:):)

I am super excited too😃

Oh, i must move faster then:):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82