You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APPICS Bounty Program Re-Launch - Earn APX Tokens For Social Media Activities!

in #appics5 years ago

After all the hard work invested in the earlier bounty. What is the chance that this won't also end in null. I'm just asking a sincere question here because I know how dedicatedly I promoted appics in the last bounty only for all the efforts to go to waste.

Sort:  

Your efforts were not for nothing of course! If you login with the same user account at token.appics.com, your rewards from the previous bounty will also be added to your earned stakes.
And all stakes will be converted to APX tokens and distributed after the bounty program has ended!

Then that's really awesome. I will try and do that tomorrow. I thought all is lost when the site became inaccessible.

I can confirm, your rewards from the last time are not nullified.

All I needed to hear. This should be included in the main post.
Thanks.

All I needed to
Hear. This should be included
In the main post. Thanks.

                 - pangoli


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I just login with the same user account but my stake has been reset to 0. I'm sure I had close to 1000 stakes before now.

No worries, all your stakes are there. There was an issue with displaying the right amount, which we are working on, but I can ensure you that your earned stakes are there and will be converted to APX tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76