Sort:  

Lately, I think most have seen a drop off of some kind. I think it might be a good thing for the moment.

Yes...Some have even received 3:30am phone calls from asshole brothers who dial the wrong number by “accident.” Lol!

Sorry about that 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

And some have fullday webinars to deliver after such calls :D

Bwhaha...

☕️

Here’s a cup of concrete...Harden the fu^k up.

😀

Seriously though, as it turns out I couldn’t send the package...Aus Post has some tech issue. Will send tomorrow hopefully. You might get another 3:30am call when I press the wrong button looking for your address again...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to it as I have another full-day webinar tomorrow too. The post is on strike here, so that'll be fun.

Ok, that’s possibly why it wouldn’t put my package through to Finland. Tried two post offices, both said they had put other international parcels through. I gave up after two. Will try tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, they might be on strike for 4 weeks from what I hear, which means it is going to screw over most of the Christmas deliveries. Or in the meantime, I private company will pick up the slack.

Hmm...I might have to open all @smallsteps xmas stuff myself...Good thing I like unicorns.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43