Filipino food Contest By Fycee. It's time to be proud of our native dishes and show ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the whole world how tasty and delicious our foods are. Matched with skills, creativity and innovation the Filipino people can be when preparing food with enthusiasm to ourselves and loved ones.

This contest is to unite everyone here despite of all the drama I have been projecting lately to the community.

I would return all the support back to the people who dropped by my posts, to everyone I have invited, the ones I have communicated, who dropped by my posts, the ones who believes in me to accept the challenge to become the first ever Ambassador of APPICS in the Philippines.

I am lucky to be with awesome, talented and skillful co-ambassadors: @extalifestyle and @nortetrader.

I am opening this contest today and would run until 7-days.

The three of us would determine the top three winning entries.

Prizes:

First Place: 1,000 APX Power Delegation
Second Place: 500 APX Power Delegation
Third Place: 300 APX Delegation.

And to everyone who participated will have my upvotes.

I will divide 100 APX Liquid tokens to everyone who participated.

Tags to use: #filipinofood and #appicsph

Category should be in FOOD.

You may post the link of your entry as a comment here if ever both tags didn't appear in your post.

3 entries per person.

Please make sure it is your own photo. It should also have a nice caption or informative description that would really make Filipinos be proud that we have this native dish.

Hope to see a lot of people here and will definitely follow everyone who posted comments.

Will also be asking for help from our supportive CMO @felixsanders, our COO @agent, our leaders Josephine and Uma.

And of-course @sirwinchester

And @appics the main account.

And we also seek the help of @steemcurator01 to blast the enthusiasm of my fellow country-men.

This will spark the start of the amazing contests here in the Philippines using the appics app.

May this activity be successful and the contest hosting would take turns whoever wants to hold this kind of activity.

My APX Power delegated to the winners would stay in their account for one whole week or 7-days.

Let the contest begin!

Filipinos, let's all show the world how active we are.

b6f46b68964cb3643ce067685ad29909

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I will support you all the time. Keep it up.

Thanks nay deevi and @mermaidvampire you encouraged me to do this too.

https://steemit.com/appics/@june21neneng/appics-v1-appics-im-153085 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

wow, this is an amazing challenge, very timely because everybody in PH is now becoming a chef on their own way since the lockdown, good luck @fycee, steam on!

thanks bossing for dropping by. Yes, i would love to cook that time when i stayed at home two weeks ago. This is a great motivation indeed.

I'll support you also..here is my entry. https://steemit.com/appics/@godlovermel25/appics-v1-appics-im-153053 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

Thanks kuya mhel!

Thanks dude! Seen your twitter post. Hahaha

Looks great 👍 ! How do you post a full text ? Through the web browser of Appics ?

Hello sir, I post using the apps and manually typed it using my mobile phone. Kinda hard but that's what we all do when we really support the platform.

Hi @fycee this is my entry to your #filipinofood contest
https://steemit.com/appics/@kendra19/appics-v1-appics-im-165153 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

IMG_1588354060338.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81