Being with Bianca means we eat a lot of rice and beans with garlic and different ...

in #appics5 years ago

... cuts of meat. I’ve become an expert at making Brazilian rice and I love the food. But sometimes the craving for Dutch food is too much and I gotta have it. She is not a super fan of Dutch Mash but does like this one with bacon, andive and potatoes. It should be done soon and it’s going to be a feast! I should be well fueled for Crypto Talk Monday!

fa2123b32f1e1f738bcf1345608a4155

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sounds terrifically yummy. You should do a video on how you throw it all together sometime.

Probably not the most ecstatic picture, but this is what it ended up being.

IMG_0013.jpg

I'd like to have it!

Big fan of mixed veg mash!

Don't you have bulk shops in Netherlands to reduce those kind of plastic bags? ;-)

Normally I would go for the whole thing and cut it myself, but this was 35% off and precut and washed so I rolled with it. Otherwise, they throw it away.

Fair enough :-)

Andijvie 😱😱😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

The Dutch heart fills with joy!

It does indeed... I had a small BBQ at work but my wife made me sperzie honen, vers uit de grond.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will grow spersiebonen next in my aquaponics setup ok? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

O man! Delicious!

Mmm, sounds good, hope you guys have a awesome feast!

Ahhh that's great it isn't that much work I will do that tomorrow i think I just couldn't walk that good today. Tomorrow I will buy a dishwasher I think after I changed some water pipes.

Posted using Partiko Android

That does sound good! Hey, great show today. Definitely motivational!

Thank you so much! And I'm really happy you liked the show.

I'll take the rice, potatoes and Crypto Talk Monday.😁 Leave the meat

I can sense some good time with bianca from here

This post earned a total payout of 0.061$ and 0.046$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Eating is not bad as it helps the body

This post earned a total payout of 0.056$ and 0.042$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 15.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73