Sort:  

I really like this shot, thank you for sharing it with us. I want to test appics app as well, I think I signed for beta tester but it seems I wasn't choosen. When does the app will be fully released?

Thanks, appreciate your feedback. I have no idea. They have made a few changed as will be running in on a dual blockchain now... Steem and EOS. Hopefully still in 2019.

Ok, I'll be waiting for them to release the app then. Best regards.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 6.96% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

  • You have received a resteem. My 7000 followers will see your post afresh. Your post will also be shown to members of my discord server.

  • Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. See it on twitter

  • Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. See it in facebook group

Congratulations @extremejogging! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00