You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn Appics Smart Media Tokens With The Bounty System

in #appics6 years ago

needed some time to grasp all the concepts. i think i have a shallow understanding now. being a newbie all the terms are not clear.

if anyone would like to read up on the most important terms used in this post, check this out:

https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/steem-smart-media-tokens-for-dummies

https://steemit.com/ico/@asimd/the-world-of-initial-coin-offering-icos-everything-you-need-to-start-investing

great post @flauwy! please keep updated about this! thanks for your effort!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for researching some of my used terminology and link to the explanations. It is easy to loose yourself in insider talk when you are diving as deeply into Steem as I did but I remember how hard it was for me in the beginning. So I should probably link more myself. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84