Sort:  

Nope he went for sure...he loves doing crazy stuff and sleeping outside and without tent..I know he went to sleep out also last winter...he loves nature etc etc soo it's totally something he would do :D he's crazy :D

wow he's hardcore =)But if he slept well then all good!I did that once (in a tent though!) at zero temp, and I spent the most horrible night. I was shivering and shaking the entire night ehheheh I hated it LOL

Well u r crazy also if thats the case haha :D I camped only in summer :D

yeah it was actually during the summer LOL. But we hiked up a volcano (here in Panama) and had to spend a night at the top, and due to the altitude it was super cold. We did bring winter clothes but sleeping in these temperatures wasn't fun LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59