Hi Appics community! I am @EdgarStudio and this is my first official post in Appics ...

in #appics4 years ago

... and I am so excited to be here and be invited. I am truly honored to be sharing my musical journey here on the Appics network! Special Thank You to the Appics community for supporting me and my best friend @verbal-d and helping us win 2nd place in the Appics Passion Rewarded Contest! Verbal-D and I have been collaborating on music for many years now and we will be posting more musical ideas along the way. Keep in mind, we have been working overseas since I am in California and Verbal-D is in Hamburg, so it has taken some time, but we have some special projects in the works! Check out the link in my bio for my SoundCloud music page. Stay tuned for more! Peace!

c55d4e9f62c3e8013c33b6ebf45871b1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS, Edgar! 🤝

Thank you for this amazing platform! 🤙🏻 ❤️

Welcome! 👋 Happy to have you on board ⛵️

Hi @agent, I appreciate that! 🌊

Hi 😇uncle Edgar is finally also here 🤗🤗🤗🤗we are soooooo happy and congrats for winning the 2nd Place with papa aka @verbal-d 💫

Hi there @happyharmonymay Thank you! I am very happy to be here sharing with you and papa @verbal-d!

Welcome on board this torpedo broooooooo

Good looks brooo!

Congrats on the win @edgarstudio and @verbal-d (who mentioned you in his latest post o check out!) Such an awesome colaboration, great job on the Well deserved 2nd. place win you guys!! Welcome to Appics, Im more then happy to be following you now, keep up the great work!!👍🎶🎻🎼🎵🎹🎷🎸🎺🎤
Upped 💯 and resteemed

Thank You! @karenmckersie We appreciate your support 😊

Welcome to Steem edgarstudio! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95