You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 APX now listed on NEWDEX! | APX STEEM 🔁 EOS Gateway Tutorial

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Hello @appics, I have invested in your IPO a while back and have claimed the tokens to my account months ago, but they are not visible on Steem engine or anywhere!! What is going on? Where are my tokens? Please get back to me. Thank you.

UPDATE: @appics promptly resolved the issue I was having. Thank you! The tokens were properly credited to my account.

Sort:  

Is appics as scam??

No, they are an amazing project with excellent customer service! Their Chief Administrative Officer got back to me the same day by e-mail and resolved the issue I was having.

The APX were distributed properly to my account.

Thank you @appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89