tala says peek-a-boo!! my life is filled with work and puppies lately ... mostly ...

in #appics5 years ago

... I miss my steem fam, but a break is good too. most days I’m playing drugwars or steemmonsters in my spare time. I am still gearing up for a delegation giveaway and starting back up with #freedomfriday and #redradio. becoming a dolphin recently helped me to realize more fully how much I want to help others get to where I am, so a 1k dele for 30 days announcements will be forthcoming. see you soon. much love, eagle spirit

b23f8e55c2a4510eb8564f178481c8b2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Is that a cattle dog?

You’re awesome! You got that ... she’s a Rez Dawg and yes mostly cattle

I'm jealous! When I get settled I want a Golden Retriever but Maaaybe a cattle dog because I may end up on a local urban farm with goats...

15A0C36D-53B6-4172-A03A-D5B23A8EAF11.jpeg they’re both pretty great dogs, sisters

Now that is absolutely precious! What's their names again? If I only I can get these tax returns and pull my pension out so I can quit my job and go back to school then I'll get a puppy to train!

Mika and Tala 😁
You will!!

Those are sexy but yet spicy names!

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Haha, Peek A Boo! What a cutie!

@eaglespirit, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!

Hi @eaglespirit!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.851 which ranks you at #1322 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #79.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51