You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stunning Botanical Gardens in Mauritius 🇲🇺

in #appics5 years ago

Thank you for playing with me on Fireflies! It was so fun - i think i might have to do it again next week hahahaha

Even though you didn't win - wanted to drop a tip on your post - for thanking you for trying! :)

!tip 0.5

Sort:  

My pleasure. Winning is nice but not everything. I enjoyed speed reading 100 chapters so no worries.. 😂 Thanks for the Steem you dropped me by @tipu and the other day I haven't said a proper thanks. It's been a crazy day or two. Thank you for the support and I'm not sure who did the shout out for me when my phone died in the voice rhingynmajigy.. Battery ran out 😭😂 well, I'll certainly follow the fireflies x

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28