You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stunning Botanical Gardens in Mauritius 🇲🇺

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

What a magical place!!!!

Some.of those flowers almost look like protea!! Or actually, almost like a mix between protea and some fruit! Like a peach hehehehe

I loved that one are where it was like palm tree lined... heading to that hut?

And what was that strange depression in the ground near the end?

@bluefinstudios, come.take a look!!! Isn't this gorgeous!?! I bet you would take 2000 pics here easy! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@dreemsteem, I will look at this post.
After I am done betting

I meant ... Well..edited hahahaha

@dreemsteem Our next field trip? Start saving 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yessssss so many places, so little.money 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Let's count on the power of Steem!! It will go up, it will go up, it will go up... 😂

Yes... Once it goes up up we can have loads of Steemian bucket list trips 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Mmmm I've got a spare room @dreemsteem @mariannewest the bed you might have to share.. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll post you a protea at some point o🤫 but yes those are beautiful lily's. Some British queen brought them over. I'll have to research the facts. But yes I absolutely love these gardens. So tranquil

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to live on a protea farm with all kinds of protea!!!! I think Pink Ice was one of my favorites!!! But I'll.habe to think of the name of the other really lovely one!!! Hmmmm

Posted using Partiko Android

Protea farm? 🤔 @dreemsteem please pray tell? This is a truly South African flower. Gonna post a goodnight one now ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26