Thank you for the nice weekend. Many thanks for the nice and relaxing time. Many ...

in #appics5 years ago

... thanks for the great pictures. It took me a lot of power and energy to drive a car again, after the car accident. Many thanks to the driving school Rahlf, to my family, to my boyfriend Jan, to my good friends and also to the family of my friend. You all believed in me and gave me the strength to drive again. Honey you were there for me, you stood and still stand by my side, you support me and try everything so that I can laugh again and feel safe driving the car. You gave me so much strength, support and love over the past 2 1/2 months.
It was a very difficult time and you were there and by my side. Thanks a lot for this. I love you ❤️

And now I can proudly show and report, yes I drive alone car again and yes I have a new car. And I'm happy to drive on the car every day and always have a smile on my face when it comes to my car 😍

Thanks to everyone. I love you so much.
I love you, honey.

bdd22b6972de1ef5afa10331ff7bd3b6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @diamond2016! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35