Sort:  

Thank you!
Can you answer me one question? I was wondering why steemit and Appics show completely different values on each platform. I do get a surprisingly high 38 dollar vote on appics but it comes down to 30 cents on steemit ;)
Do you know why?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
4



Hey @davedavis91, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Two different platforms.... the higher payouts on appics are due to upvotes from large holders of APX tokens that might not have large holdings of steem... that is causing different values on each platform...

Thanks! I've gotta do some reading into this whole crypto-currency. So far it does not look like it's going anywhere... Thus I never put some thought in exchanging currencies. Are you using it to provide for a living?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87