You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me Playing Piano, Song Idea # 1: I am glad I got to jam for you guys real brief, ...

in #appics4 years ago

i tried to play it once but you are a professional in this amazing to watch this out 😊

Sort:  

You are too kind my friend cutiepie, I should be practicing way more often, what you hear and see is mostly me remembering from muscle memory, but I think I need about one to two more years of practice to get back to how I used to play when I was younger. But I don't regret it, because when I wasn't playing piano, I was strengthening my singing and rapping voice, and making complex beats and instrumentals, so I became more well rounded and versed as a musician and performer :)
You can play piano like this or even better if you start now and continue for a few years, easily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76