Waterboarding

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

click here to play this video

Love seeing people have fun with any kind of water sport. These folks started sundown when it is much more pleasant and clearer to navigate. Though the waters around here are usually very clear and mostly warm so I know how beautiful it must be standing on it.

This video was taken in La Guancha in Puerto Rico in case you happen to not know where I usually shoot.

This time though I am sharing a video if you happen to use the Appics app it is much easier to watch.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That looks like a lot of fun although I don't know if I'm brave enough to try it out. I'm not much friend of water 😀

I love the water though I have almost drowned about eight times in my life. I do not know how to swim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81