There’s beauty in the odd & mundane

in #appics6 years ago (edited)



8d71f6ca564d29c8a51b6d5b1d65a0c4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

It has been a while I do not participate in the Tree Tuesday challenge, though I like it very much being a nature lover.

This tree seems to look like an alien or octopus coming out of the water and for its unique beauty I just had to take a shot of it. This tree may be found in Ponce, Puerto Rico (actually the plants in the back spell Ponce).

A visit to this area is a must to clear inviting waters.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I think it is beautiful. A sculpture from nature.
I like the way you framed the photo.

Thank you very much for the kind compliment @rebeccabe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80