APPICS - THE NEXT GENERATION SOCIAL MEDIA APP (DETAILS)

in #appics6 years ago

It has been a good year I tell you. From worrying myself close to death on how I was going to survive to actually seeing what the future holds. Believe me when I tell you that what I see is bright. Being in the crypto world has been exciting.

You gotta keep your ear to the ground. Anything could be the next big thing and I know that we are all looking for good places to make money and also invest. I therefore present to you APPICS.

appics.jpg
source

APPICS is a social media website that rewards its users through a smart media token (SMT) called XAP. A user posts about things that he/she is interested in and others vote for them. This vote is worth a certain amount of XAP. Everybody who registers on this social media is an important piece in the board because through their posts, comments and votes, they add value to the platform.

DYwOja7W0AArJga.png
source

Asides the fact that you can earn, the most important thing is to have fun while sharing. Videos or photos can be uploaded alongside your text to give it life.
This website is new and hopefully by the 3rd - 4th quarter of the year 2018, it should be fully functional for all users.

appics 2.png
source
On the 28th of March, APPICS shall start sales of their ICO. If you are interested this is the time to invest your coinage in to something that could be profitable. Remember that in business, there are risks to consider.
You can purchase XAP with different crypto currency like bitcoin or ethereum.

I can not wait to see wait the future holds for the first Smart Media Token on the Steemit Blockchain. So excited!!!!!

Sort:  

Heard a lot about appics, I wanna know, is it fundamentally similar to Steemit or will there be anything different from Steemit?

Hmmm.... Sounds like something big...

Im anticipating already..

It is something big!

I like to talk about APPICS!
I have no idea what to say except my "attention" has been captured!

😀 great things are happening!

This one is gonna be big oh.
@chiama, please let's talk about the investment packages. 2

my dear, I am learning as well. Any information I get I shall share.

I'll be waiting

So good to see the revolution in social media. We don't get rewarded in the form of "LIKES" anymore. Cryptocurrency all the way...
Can't wait

I to am looking forward to the release of appics. You did a great write up about it. Thank you so much. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36