You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stunning Botanical Gardens in Mauritius 🇲🇺

in #appics5 years ago

Not a bad way to take your afternoon stroll is it? I’m stuck at my desk with a bit of a headache so I’ll just have to live vicariously through your posts for the moment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yay... Could you watch it?? 🤔 I was wondering if others could watch the clip as I posted via appics. 😁😂 Thanks.. It was a while ago not today. I was just playing with making clips of the thousands of photos I have on my phone of Mauritius 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I could watch it it took me to the appics site on my phone and I could play it there, music and all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay thank you for taking the time to give feedback. 😂 I was thinking of deleting and trying #share2steem or #dtube but if it works I'm happy... Just not sure if a lot of others will be able to watch if they don't have appics. Anyway hope the headache scoots away and have a good afternoon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36