Zu diesem Bild fällt mir immer nur eins ein... wer kennt diesen Song nicht ? 🦁 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... ☀️🌧️🙏
Kommt freubde ! Singt mit mir während ihr den Text lest ! Es geht doch gar nicht anders oder ?
💫💫💫
I can only think of one thing about this picture ... who doesn't know this song? Come on my friend !
Sing this song with me while you read the lyrics.🦁☀️🌧️🙏
💫💫💫
(AFRICA - Toto , lyrics)
: " I hear the drums echoing tonight
But she hears only whispers of some quiet conversation
She's coming in, 12:30 flight
The moonlit wings reflect the stars that guide me towards salvation
I stopped an old man along the way
Hoping to find some old forgotten words or ancient melodies
He turned to me as if to say, "Hurry boy, it's waiting there for you"

It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
I bless the rains down in Africa
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had "

3ecc731991f54e8e370875c9a7358db5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You are really beautiful.. ❤❤

Thx beautiful woman!!

Thank youuuu im glad you like it

Congratulations @charline.cherie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69