You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question about APPICS

in #appics7 years ago

I have questions myself and I don't think I like appics. It is an instagram clone but we already have that in the form of @steepshot. Steepshot uses steem and therefor we should support it and do outreach for it because it helps us all. I really believe users want this because it is how people want to share their social media.

Appics has their own coin and you can buy the token with several cryptos so I'm not sure why we should support it. If you needed steem to buy it and got paid out in steem then fine. But, we have a better option already in steepshot and I think everyone should be using that instead because it is good for the entire steemit ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72