Somethings are meant to be thrown away. There is always 2 sides of the story. But ...

in #appics5 years ago

... just as always, only one will see the light of day.

What am I talking about? I have no fucking clue. You are lost. Not me.

Im just chilling. Letting life do its thing. Life is beautiful, but cunning. Many don't believe In god or karma. I do. Coz I have seen them work.

Many are just a ball of negativity and balckness and evil. They will die alone and full of sorrow and sadness.

I love what the mind is capable of. I just need to get rid of many nonexistent chains holding me down mentally. I know what I'm capable of. I know I will win.just need to push a little more.

Negative people are ugly too. They need a lot of things to cover it up - negativity and ugliness. But they will always be lonely,sad and useless....

Let go of your ego....let go of your negativity....and I will openly let you hold my hand and show you the power of love.

I never wrote to please anyone. I don't write in hopes to win you over. So fuck off with your confusing and ugly thoughts.

6f6ee6ee1e051ddce48f9c69cb6c7c68

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

How can i get @appics app. If you informed me

Posted using Partiko Android

App store

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not find it.you give me download link

Posted using Partiko Android

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49